R2C filters are working great! Our motors have been spotless when we have tore them down for a rebuild. We told our engine builder we have been using the R2C filters and he was going to start recommending them to everyone. The greatest asset of the R2C filter is just being able to blow them out and stick them right back on the car. No filter oil and no waiting for them to dry on race day.
I won a couple features this year in my rookie year with the late model.
 I also have won a few big mod races last year and this year. I won the UMP Nationals last year and won the Big Dawg 100 this year with the modified. Thanks R2C!
Jeff Babcock

Whats New

Bullitt Mustang Filter 
New Bullitt Mustang replacement air filters in Highland Green
View What's New with R2C

R2C Winners Circle


Summer Nationals Winners

1. Mike Spatola - Kankakee Speedway

2. Scott James - Cedar Lake








Sammy Swindell - Knoxville

jason Sides R/U



Jimmy Mars - Cedar Lake Legendary 100Roush Yates Wins! Randy Martin’s R2C equipped 360 Sprint Car wins Eldon MO. and MO. State Fair. More »»

Steve Casebolt — Les Boggs 50 at K-C
Brandon Sheppard
— Quincy
Mark Burgtorf
— Quincy
Chris Ragan
— Mid State 50
Scott Johnson
  — Dirt Late Model, Stateline Speedway
Brandon Groters — Street Stock
JE Stalder
— Modified winner Pittsburg Motor Speedway
Kyle Berck — Junction Motor Speedway
Bobby Hogge IV wins WCS at Thunderbowl
Mike Marlar — Ponderosa Speedway
Gary Cook Jr. — Fairbury Modified Winner
Jac Haudenschild
— Paducah WoO Sprint Car Winner
Sammy Swindell — WoO Paducah Podium
Lucas Wolfe — Heat Race Winner Paducah

R2C equipped cars sweep heat races
at Farmer City

Shannon Babb (Fast Qualifier)
Don O’Neal
Jason Feger
Dan Schleiper
Jeff Babcock
— Attica Raceway

Bobby Hogge — Chowchilla, CA
Jason Feger — Vermillion County Speedway
Chris Ragan — North Alabama Speedway
Anthony Burroughs — SRRS Thunderhill
Doug Drown — Hilltop Speedway
Mark Burgtorf — Deery Bros. 34 Raceway
Jason McBride — UMP Clarksville
Jeff Leka — Modified Winner Farmer City

Jason Feger wins UMP at Peoria
John Anderson wins his 20th MLRA event
Dave Hess wins Lernerville

Devin Gilpin
— Modified
Trey Harris — Pevely
Rick Eckert — WoO Battleground
Steve Francis — WoO Lone Star
Lucas Wolfe — Williams Grove
Sammy Swindell — Devil’s Bowl Spring Nationals
Ronnie DeHaven — Winchester Speedway

  • 7550 Industrial Drive, Forest Park, IL 60130
  • P: 708.488.8211
  • F: 708.366.3563
Receive the latest news and special offers!